Further Information

BakerStone International: www.bakerstonebox.com

Farber Financial: www.farberfinancial.com

Lewis Rose: www.lewisrose.ca or www.lewisnrose.com

Blueprint Partners International: www.Blueprintpartnersinternational.com

Maple Leaf Foods: http://www.mapleleaf.com/

CryptoLogic: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CryptoLogic

Alliance Atlantis: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alliance_Atlantis

CIBC Wood Gundy | Expert Advice. Exceptional Service: https://www.woodgundy.cibc.com/wg/

Canada Bread: http://phx.corporate-ir.net

Country Style Donuts: http://www.countrystyle.com

William Hill: http://www.williamhillplc.com

Marvel Entertainment: http://marvel.com

Home – Holland Casino: https://www.hollandcasino.nl/en/

Goldman Sachs: http://www.goldmansachs.com

CAI Capital: http://www.caifunds.com

PriceWaterhouseCoopers: http://www.pwc.com

Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario (The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Ontario) (“CPA Ontario”): https://www.cpaontario.ca/

Harvard University: http://www.harvard.edu

University of Toronto: http://www.utoronto.ca

Institute of Corporate Directors: http://www.icd.ca

Brief Bio

Lewis Rose is a Canadian businessman born in South Africa. He is the CEO of BakerStone International. Lewis Rose has held senior leadership positions with several North American blue chip companies, including Maple Leaf Foods, Alliance Atlantis Communications and CryptoLogic Inc. and headed the Turnaround Management Practice of Farber Financial Group.

Brief History