Further Information

BakerStone International: www.bakerstonebox.com

Farber Financial: www.farberfinancial.com

Lewis Rose: www.lewisrose.ca or www.lewisnrose.com

Blueprint Partners International: www.Blueprintpartnersinternational.com

Maple Leaf Foods: http://www.mapleleaf.com/

CryptoLogic: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CryptoLogic

Alliance Atlantis: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alliance_Atlantis

CIBC Wood Gundy | Expert Advice. Exceptional Service: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wood_Gundy

Canada Bread: http://phx.corporate-ir.net

Country Style Donuts: http://www.countrystyle.com

William Hill: http://www.williamhillplc.com

Marvel Entertainment: http://marvel.com

Holland Casino: https://www.hollandcasino.nl/en/

Goldman Sachs: http://www.goldmansachs.com

CAI Capital: http://www.caifunds.com

PriceWaterhouseCoopers: http://www.pwc.com

Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario (The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Ontario) (“CPA Ontario”): https://www.cpaontario.ca/

Harvard University: http://www.harvard.edu

University of Toronto: http://www.utoronto.ca

Institute of Corporate Directors: http://www.icd.ca

Brief Bio

 

Lewis Rose

Strategic and Entrepreneurial Board Director and Chief Executive of Businesses in Transition

 

History of leading successful Strategic Transformations of businesses in transition via rapid financial and operational Turnarounds in multiple industries – from reinvigorating established $3 billion businesses with 20,000 employees to swiftly scaling smaller high-growth companies.

South African born, Canadian businessman with 30 years of diverse Board of Director and C-suite leadership experience in both private and publicly-traded enterprises with global operations, including blue chip companies such as Maple Leaf Foods, Alliance Atlantis Communications and CryptoLogic Inc., and also headed the Turnaround Management Practice of Farber Financial Group.

Experienced in software development/technology, consumer packaged goods, food manufacturing and distribution, financial services, agriculture, and media and entertainment industries.

Brief History

*Board Director